The Black Tide: Vanquish (Tides of Blood - Post Apocalyptic Book 3)

The Black Tide: Vanquish (Tides of Blood - Post Apocalyptic Book 3)
Pages:
230
Published:
December 4th 2017
Goodreads Rating:
4.45
ASIN
B076X2MFW4

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story that will exceed your wildest imaginings. This is the final book in the series and delivers a pulse-pounding rush of adrenalin. Things have changed. We no longer have a government to rely on or police to call in an emergency. There’s only us. Believing herself secure, Ava settles into her home with her family, but in a world without justice, not everyone can be trusted. Kidnapped by the followers of a mysterious new enemy, General Hagen, Ava finds herself lost among a sea of others just like her. With no hope of rescue, she realizes the only means of escape lies in her own hands.

Far to the North, Brian fights his own battle for survival, faced by a barren country populated by hostile immunes.

With everybody looking out for themselves, friends and allies are hard to find, and he soon despairs of ever making it home to Ava. Both Ava and Brian now face the biggest challenges of their lives, ones filled with danger and treachery.

Can they make it out alive? More importantly, can they make it back to each other? There is nothing stronger than the will to survive... A Dystopian Thriller about one young woman’s struggle to survive while never losing sight of who she is and what is most important to her. Complete Series now available.